(Run by Congregation of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart of Jesus)
Affiliated to Alagappa University
Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC
Recognized by UGC under 2(f) 12 (B) 
Angelo Nagar, Muthupettai
Ramanathapuram Dist - 623 523
****** Applications for 2023-2024 Admissions are availabel in our College website (in Download Link)

IQAC Members

Sl.No Name Designation Position
1. Dr. K. Hemalatha Principal Chair Person
2. Mrs. T. Mahalakshmi Vice-Principal Co-Ordinator
3. Mr. B.K. Mathan Nagan Dean Member
4. Rev.Br. Dr. N.S. Jesudoss SHJ Secretary, St. Mary's PU College, Bangalore Member
5. Rev.Br. Dr. S. Jesu SHJ Correspondent, St. Joseph's Hr. Sec. School, Rmanad Member
6. Mrs. J. Rajeswari Head, Dept. of Computer Science Member
7. Mrs. Tameemul Sulthana Asst. Professor, Dept. of English Member
8. Dr. R. Kalyankumar Head, Dept. of Commerce Member
9. Mrs. S. Maheswari Head, Dept. of Physics Member
10. Mr. K. Sarath Kannan Asst. Professor, Dept. of Commerce with CA Member
11. Mrs. B.K. Keerthiga Priyatharshini Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Anna University, Ramanathapuram Member
12. Lr. A. Ravichandra Ramavanni Advocate, President, Bar Council, Ramnad Member
13. Dr. Hennry Prince Medical Practitioner, Regunathapuram Member
14 Mr. R. Viagula Santiago President, Muthupettai Memebr
15. Ms. A. Sino Silvia Students Representative Member
Powered By : Mathans' Solutions
Home | About us | Admin Mail | Terms and conditions | Privacy policy | Contact us
CopyRight 2010-2011, Terms of use