# **CAUSSANEL COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE**

(Run by Congregation of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart of Jesus) Affiliated to Alagappa University Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC Recognized by UGC under 2(f) 12 (B) Angelo Nagar, Muthupettai Ramanathapuram Dist - 623 523

#### 2020 - 2021

### **Meeting Minutes of IQAC**

The IQAC meeting was held on 12.11.2021 in the conference hall of our College.

The meeting commenced with the welcome by the coordinator of IQAC and thanked all the members for their gracious presence.

#### **ITEM NO: 1**

A digitalized feedback system is mandatory as a result our committee has planned to follow process and procedures to make the feedback system digitalized and recommendation has been given to the management as it would be a great source for annual feedback system.

#### **ITEM NO: 2**

Due to COVID -19 Pandemic situations, the university has ordered all the examination to be conducted in online bases.

## **ITEM NO: 3**

As a result of this pandemic situation and owing to the online based exams IQAC recommends the staff members to take initiatives and train up them towards it.

The meeting ends with the note of thanks by the chair person Dr. K. Hemalatha.

The following members were present in the meeting

S. NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	POSITION	SIGNATURE
1.	Dr. K. Hemalatha	Principal	Chair Person	Stendak
2.	Mrs. T. Mahalakshmi	Vice-Principal	Co-ordinator	alle
3.	Mr. B. K. Mathan Nagan	Dean	Member	and
4.	Rev. Br. Dr. N. S. Jesudoss SHJ	Secretary, St. Mary's PU College, Bangalore.	Member	N1. ACT
5.	Rev. Br.Dr.S. Jesu SHJ	Correspondent, St. Joseph's Hr. Sec. School, Ramnad.	Member	Bhrmy'
6.	Mrs. J. Rajeshwari	Head, Dept. of Computer Science	Member	J. Roy
7.	Mrs. Thameemul Sulthana	Asst. Professor, Dept. of English.	Member	Nolastan
8.	Dr. R. Kalyankumar	Head, Dept. of Commerce.	Member	d.byh
9.	Mrs. S. Maheshwari	Head, Dept. of Physics.	Member	State
10.	Mr.K.Sarath Kannan	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Commerce with CA.	Member	C. Stry.
11.	Ms. B. K. Keerthiga Priyadharshini	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Anna University, Ramnad	Member	Shuu
12.	Lr. A. Ravichandra Ramavanni	Advocate, President, Bar Council, Ramnad.	Member	An
13.	Dr. Hennry Prince	Medical Practitioner, Regunathapuram.	Member	downow 1
14.	Mr. R. Viagula Santiago	President, Muthupettai	Member	R. Vragula Lanz
15.	Ms. A. Sino Silvia	Students Representative.	Member	A. Sino Silveyo