CAUSSANEL COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE

(Run by Congregation of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart of Jesus)

Affiliated to Alagappa University

Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC

Recognized by UGC under 2(f) 12 (B)

Angelo Nagar, Muthupettai

Ramanathapuram Dist - 623 523

CAUSSANEL COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE

MUTHUPETTAI.

2017 - 2018

Meeting Minutes of IQAC

The IQAC meeting was held on 17.11.2017 in the conference hall of our College.

The meeting commenced with the welcome by the coordinator of IQAC and thanked all the members for their gracious presence.

ITEM NO: 1

Standardizing the minor project the college has been asked to obtain 2(f) & 12(B) status to get the UGC funds.

ITEM NO: 2

The committee has planned to involve the NSS volunteers to improve the adapted villages.

A plan to plant 100 saplings in our college premises and nearby adopted villages to make the environment eco friendly.

ITEM NO: 3

To improve the activities and innovation of the club activity, further life assisting skills oriented activities are to be given to the students.

The meeting ends with the note of thanks by the chair person Mrs. K. Hemalatha.

The following members were present in the meeting

S. NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	POSITION	SIGNATURE
1.	Mrs. K. Hemalatha	Principal	Chair Person	Demalek
2.	Mrs. T. Mahalakshmi	Vice-Principal	Co-ordinator	the se
3.	Mr. B. K. Mathan Nagan	Dean	Member	ece
4.	Rev. Br. S. Maria Soosai Adaikalam SHJ	Principal, Vidya Deep College, Bengaluru	Member	SABaite
5.	Rev. Br.Dr.S.Jesu SHJ	Director, Ithaya Jyothi College of Nursing, Tirunelveli	Member	Starm
6.	Mrs. J. Rajeshwari	Head, Dept. of Computer Science	Member	J. Doju
7.	Mrs. M. Jansi	Head, Dept. of Tamil	Member	Mithi
8.	Dr. R. Kalyan kumar	Head, Dept. of Commerce	Member	2.erh
9.	Mrs. S. Maheswari	Head, Dept. of Physics	Member	Daal
10.	Mr. David Maria Tony	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Commerce	Member	fri-
11.	Mrs. B. K. Keerthiga Priyadharshini	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Anna University, Ramnad	Member	Shu
12.	Lr. A. Ravichandra Ramavanni	Advocate, President, Bar Council, Ramnad	Member	m
13.	Dr. Hennry Prince	Registered Medical Practitioner, Regunathapuram	Member	Deend
14.	Mr. R. Viagula Santiago	Retd. Teacher, Muthupettai	Member	R. Higgula Lai
15.	Mr. M. Siranjeevi	Students Representative	Member	M. Spajai

Solimalatha PRINCIPAL