# CAUSSANEL COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE

(Run by Congregation of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart of Jesus)

Affiliated to Alagappa University

Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC

Recognized by UGC under 2(f) 12 (B)

Angelo Nagar, Muthupettai

Ramanathapuram Dist - 623 523

2020 -2021

## **Meeting Minutes of IQAC**

The IQAC meeting was held on 19.05.2020 in the conference hall of our College.

The meeting commenced with the welcome by the coordinator of IQAC and thanked all the members for their gracious presence.

#### ITEM NO: 1

A Proposal has been made and sent to the management to give training and their by exposing our amenities to the nearby Government higher secondary schools as a result of benefitting our students to face the government based examination courageously.

### ITEM NO: 2

The committee has planned to motivate our staff members to make themselves trained up to conduct and organize online classes to our students through online platform with the help of IQAC. Measures and steps had been initiated for the proper functioning and implantation of online classes in lockdown period.

#### **ITEM NO: 3**

The committee has planned to recommend all departments to conduct and organize orientation programs department wise, of surviving the pandemic situation on the whole as a society.

The meeting ends with the note of thanks by the chair person Dr. K. Hemalatha.

S. NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	POSITION	SIGNATURE
1.	Dr. K. Hemalatha	Principal	Chair Person	Stendah
2.	Mrs. T. Mahalakshmi	Vice-Principal	Co-ordinator	del
3.	Mr. B. K. Mathan Nagan	Dean	Member	a sace
4.	Rev. Br. Dr. N. S. Jesudoss SHJ	Secretary, St. Mary's PU College, Bangalore.	Member	M. Ja
5.	Rev. Br.Dr.S. Jesu SHJ	Correspondent, St. Joseph's Hr. Sec. School, Ramnad.	Member	Shory,
6.	Mrs. J. Rajeshwari	Head, Dept. of Computer Science	Member	Day"
7.	Mrs. Thameemul Sulthana	Asst. Professor, Dept. of English.	Member	Nobadan
8.	Dr. R. Kalyankumar	Head, Dept. of Commerce.	Member	d. Wh
9.	Mrs. S. Maheshwari	Head, Dept. of Physics.	Member	Staton
10.	Mr.K.Sarath Kannan	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Commerce with CA.	Member	10. Str
11.	Ms. B. K. Keerthiga Priyadharshini	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Anna University, Ramnad	Member	Shul
12.	Lr. A. Ravichandra Ramavanni	Advocate, President, Bar Council, Ramnad.	Member	M
13.	Dr. Hennry Prince	Medical Practitioner, Regunathapuram.	Member	and the
14.	Mr. R. Viagula Santiago	President, Muthupettai	Member	R. Vragula Lanz
15.	Ms. A. Sino Silvia	Students Representative.	Member	A. Sino Silveys