CAUSSANEL COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE

(Run by Congregation of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart of Jesus)

Affiliated to Alagappa University

Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC

Recognized by UGC under 2(f) 12 (B)

Angelo Nagar, Muthupettai

Ramanathapuram Dist - 623 523

2019 -2020

Meeting Minutes of IQAC

The IQAC meeting was held on 13.05.2019 in the conference hall of our College.

The meeting commenced with the welcome by the coordinator of IQAC and thanked all the members for their gracious presence.

ITEM NO: 1

Due to pandemic situation (COVID -19) crisis, the committee has made a decision to conduct online quiz for the advancement on recent trends.

The committee has announced to conduct online quiz for all the departments related to their subject.

ITEM NO: 2

All the departments have been requested to tie up with the nearby academic institutions in collaborating various activities.

The committee has announced to attend various webinars organized by various academic councils for the betterment of our students.

ITEM NO: 3

Standardizing the employment opportunity of the students, the committee has planned to request the Placement programs.

The Placement cell should organize on and off campus placement drives in order to motivate the students and get them into the awareness of employability.

The meeting ends with the note of thanks by the chair person Mrs. K. Hemalatha.

The following members were present in the meeting

S. NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	POSITION	SIGNATURE
1.	Mrs. K. Hemalatha	Principal	Chair Person	Dunalak
2.	Mrs. T. Mahalakshmi	Vice-Principal	Co-ordinator	Alse-
3.	Mr. B. K. Mathan Nagan	Dean	Member	· coro
4.	Rev. Br. Dr. N. S. Jesudoss SHJ	Secretary, St. Mary's PU College, Bengaluru.	Member	N7. J
5.	Rev. Br. Dr.S. Jesu SHJ	Director, St. Joseph's Boys Hostel, Muthupettai	Member	Stand .
6.	Mrs. J. Rajeshwari	Head, Dept. of Computer Science	Member	J. Dojo
7.	Mrs. Thameemul Sulthana	Asst. Professor, Dept. of English.	Member	reduction
8.	Dr. R. Kalyan kumar	Head, Dept. of Commerce	Member	d.yn
9.	Mrs. S. Maheswari	Head, Dept. of Physics	Member	ROOM
10.	Mr.K.Sarath Kannan	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Commerce with CA	Member	lc Str.
11.	Ms. B. K. Keerthiga Priyadharshini	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Anna University, Ramnad	Member	Shuu
12.	Lr. A. Ravichandra Ramavanni	Advocate, President, Bar Council, Ramnad	Member	Mu
13.	Dr. Hennry Prince	Registered Medical Practitioner, Regunathapuram	Member	Lound
14.	Mr. R. Viagula Santiago	Retd. Teacher	Member	R. Jagule Lant
15.	Ms. M. Sedhupridha	Students Representative	Member	X- Sino Silvius

PRINCIPAL