CAUSSANEL COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE

(Run by Congregation of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart of Jesus)

Affiliated to Alagappa University

Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC

Recognized by UGC under 2(f) 12 (B)

Angelo Nagar, Muthupettai

Ramanathapuram Dist - 623 523

2018 -2019

Meeting Minutes of IQAC

The IQAC meeting was held on 02.06.2018 in the conference hall of our College.

The meeting commenced with the welcome by the coordinator of IQAC and thanked all the members for their gracious presence.

ITEM NO: 1

The committee has planned to conduct remedial program more systematically by adopting significant rules and regulations and thereby to recommend the academic council to standardize the remedial program.

ITEM NO: 2

A proposal of constructing an open auditorium with multiple facilities to conduct and organize programs and festivals has been made and sent to the management for the process of construction and implementation.

ITEM NO: 3

Planned to revise soft skill syllabus and to add further life skill oriented syllabus and further recommendation is given to the academic council.

The meeting ends with the note of thanks by the chair person Mrs. K. Hemalatha.

The following members were present in the meeting

S. NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	POSITION	SIGNATURE
1.	Mrs. K. Hemalatha	Principal	Chair Person	Solmalak
2.	Mrs. T. Mahalakshmi	Vice-Principal	Co-ordinator	Shile
3.	Mr. B. K. Mathan Nagan	Dean	Member	ecco
4.	Rev. Br. S. Maria Soosai Adaikalam SHJ	Correspondent, Angelo Matric Hr. Sec School, Tirunelveli	Member	Solsairaland
5.	Rev. Br. Dr.S. Jesu SHJ	Secretary, Sacred Heart College of Arts and Sciene, DindIgul	Member	Elmo,
6.	Mrs. J. Rajeshwari	Head, Dept. of Computer Science	Member	Idake.
7.	Mrs. M. Jansi	Head, Dept. of Tamil	Member	M. Fri
8.	Dr. R. Kalyan kumar	Head, Dept. of Commerce	Member	Ruh
9.	Mrs. S. Maheswari	Head, Dept. of Physics	Member	\$1000W
10.	Mr. David Maria Tony	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Commerce	Member	Sur
11.	Ms. B. K. Keerthiga Priyadharshini	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Anna University, Ramnad	Member	Shur
12.	Lr. A. Ravichandra Ramavanni	Advocate, President, Bar Council, Ramnad	Member	m
13.	Dr. Hennry Prince	Registered Medical Practitioner, Regunathapuram	Member	Down
14.	Mr. R. Viagula Santiago	Retd. Teacher, Muthupettai	Member	R. Viggule Lant
15.	Mr. M. Siranjeevi	Students Representative	Member	M. Sirvien